Nicholas Kim
Executive Director
nkim@summitps.org

Jonathan Stewart
Assistant Director
jstewart@summitps.org

Lupe Talamantes-Escobedo
Operations Manager and Registration 
ltalamantes@summitps.org

Stephanie Gutierrez
Office Assistant 
sgutierrez@summitps.org

Marisa Craig
Spanish 1 and Spanish 3
mcraig@summitps.org

Andrea Hernandez
Spanish 2 and AP Spanish Language
anhernandez@summitps.org

Emily Richey
English 9 + AP English Literature
erichey@summitps.org

Amanda Martin
English 10 + AP English Language and Composition
amartin@summitps.org

Brian Dowe
Biology + Physics
bdowe@summitps.org

Amanda Paul
Biology + AP Environmental Science
apaul@summitps.org

History Team
EIleen Kim
Modern World I + AP Government
ekim@summitps.org

Sheena Iwamoto
Modern World II + AP U.S. History
siwamoto@summitps.org

Math Team
Justin Nordheim
Math I + Math III
jnordheim@summitps.org

Doug Wills
Math II + AP Calculus + AP Statistics
dwills@summitps.org

Resource Specialist Team
Audrey Hart
Resource Specialist
ahart@summitps.org

Claire Towers
Resource Specialist 
ctowers@summitps.org

Habits, Culture, and Community
Kevin Franey
HCC 9 + 10
kfraney@summitps.org

Kara Thayer
HCC 11 + 12 
kthayer@summitps.org

Tutors
Dina Le (dle@summitps.org)
Devonna Alatorre (dalatorre@summitps.org)
Steven Hsu (shsu@summitps.org)
Steven Reinartz (sreinartz@summitps.org)
Joel Villalobos (jvillalobos@summitps.org)